General Conditions of Sale & Service

STALKER MAD BIKE ®, a brand of GLOBAL WEB MARKET GROUP- SAS whose head office is located at Domaine de Bellechasse 36260 SAINT PIERRE DE JARDS, FRANCE with a share capital of 100. 00 € - Tel: +33(0)661628404 / stalker.madbike@gmail.com - SIRET N°: 884 415 787 00016
DELIVERY COSTS ( Updated on September 23rd, 2020).
STALKER MAD BIKE® operates deliveries throughout the European Union. The basic fixed rate applicable to all vehicles in our ranges and to trailers is 225€ including VAT. This rate is payable for all orders placed on our website www.stalkermadbikes.com after your order has been processed.
The present General Conditions of Sale define the framework applicable to the order processing times and the delivery times of goods for our services :
  • The present General Conditions of Sale are applicable to a sales contract having for object the supply to the Customer of new or second-hand products by the above establishment.
  • Any purchase on the website www.stalkermadbikes.com concerns the purchase of a new product that has been tested by our teams. A second-hand product of our brand will then be visibly and explicitly identified as such in the product sheet and the order form.
  • The Establishments hereinafter referred to as "the seller" act on their own behalf and in their own name. They are solely responsible towards their customers for commitments of any kind made by them.
  • Any purchase made on www.stalkermadbikes.com after processing of the order by our services materialized by the payment of the price is worth the order form accepted.
  • By placing an order for a second-hand product, the Customer acknowledges that he is perfectly familiar with it and accepts it in the state in which it is. By placing an order for a new product, the Customer acknowledges having consulted the test report produced by the seller and accompanying the product that was given to him on the date of delivery. He undertakes to assert the Warranties applicable to new products sold within the specific time limits as provided by the seller.
  • The delivery period will only begin to run after signature of the order by the Customer and receipt, where applicable, of the deposit provided for in Article 6 of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale. In the case of consumer credit, the delivery period will only begin to run from the date the credit is granted by the lender, unless the Customer requests immediate delivery in writing. The original order form, stamped and signed by the Seller and given to the Customer, shall constitute proof of receipt and acceptance of the order by the Seller. An order processing and order form issue time of 5 to 7 working days applies. The seller estimates the delivery time of the product(s) at 65 to 90 days. After this period and in the absence of an express written notification from the seller to the customer, the customer may cancel the order at no additional cost. The sums received by the seller as a deposit or full payment must be returned to the customer within a reasonable period of 14 days.
  • A- Cash or credit sales not falling within the scope of articles L.311-1 and following of the Code de la Consommation sur le crédit.

If the product, which is the subject of this contract is sold with the assistance of a credit organization, this method of financing must be mentioned on the contract.

The contract applies as soon as the prior offer of accessory credit has been accepted by the Customer, the contract has become perfect and after payment of the specified deposit.

If the Customer chooses GWMG S.A.S. as the credit organisation, he authorises the seller to receive on his behalf the possible approval of this organisation.

If the Customer chooses another credit organization, the Customer will make with the credit organization his personal business of the preliminary offer, if the credit organization chosen by him accepts or not his file or if he himself has withdrawn.

In the absence of response within this time limit, or in the event of refusal by the credit organization, the seller will propose to the Customer the intervention of GWMG S.A.S.

If no credit organization gives its agreement, the sale will be cancelled and the deposit paid will be returned to the Customer.

  • Prices are net of any discount. The price is payable as a deposit at the time of order and the balance upon delivery.
  • The price determined at the time of order is guaranteed until the expiry date of the order.
  • The price determined at the time of order is guaranteed until the expiry date of the order.If the delivery has not been made within the period provided for and if the delay is not attributable to the Customer, the price guarantee will be extended until the products are made available.
  • The Customer undertakes to take delivery of the products ordered at the place and date indicated on this order form and in any event within seven days from that date.

Beyond this period and seven days after formal notice by registered letter to take delivery remained unsuccessful or not withdrawal of the registered letter, the seller may cancel the order if the price has not been paid and keep the deposit paid by way of compensation.

In the event of failure by the seller to meet its obligation to deliver the products on the scheduled date or, failing this, no later than thirty days after conclusion of the order, the customer may cancel the order, by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt, or in writing on another durable medium, if, after having enjoined, according to the same terms, the seller to make the delivery within a reasonable additional period, the latter has not done so within this period. The order shall be deemed cancelled upon receipt by the Seller of the letter or writing informing the Customer of such resolution, unless the Seller has in the meantime complied.

Nevertheless, the Customer may immediately cancel the order if the Seller refuses to deliver the products or if the Seller fails to fulfil its obligation to deliver the products on the date agreed upon and if this date constitutes an essential condition of the order for the Customer. This essential condition results from the circumstances surrounding the conclusion of the order or from an express request by the Customer prior to the conclusion of the order.

In the event of cancellation of the order due to the Seller's failure to meet its delivery obligation, the Seller shall be obliged to reimburse the Customer for the totality of the sums paid, at the latest within fourteen days of the date on which the order was cancelled. The sum paid by the Customer is automatically increased by 10% if the reimbursement is made within thirty days after this term, by 20% up to sixty days and by 50% thereafter.

In the event of force majeure, the agreed deadline will be extended for the benefit of both the Customer and the seller by a period equal to that of the event. The delay in delivery may not, in the case of force majeure, give rise to damages or compensation of any kind in favor of the Customer.

  • Except in the case provided for in Article 8 of these Terms and Conditions of Sale, the payment of a deposit at the time of order does not imply for the Customer, the right to withdraw from the order by simply giving up his deposit. In the event of cancellation of the order, the deposit paid remains acquired by the seller or is imputable to the latter in application of article 8 above, in which case the deposit will be refunded to the Customer.
  • Whatever the means of payment used, the entire sale price must be paid to the seller when the product ordered is made available, after deduction of any initial deposit paid. In this case, the Customer must pay the balance of the price on delivery of the products and before the completion of any import formalities by the seller, if the Customer has entrusted him with this task, or in the case of a sale on credit. The non-payment at the due date of all or part of the sums due will automatically lead to the collection of late payment interest calculated at the base rate, rounded up to the nearest half point and increased by three decimal five points, plus VAT. Any Professional Customer in a situation of late payment will also be automatically liable to the seller for a fixed indemnity of 40 euros for collection costs.
    • The products may be the subject of a contractual guarantee from the seller, the content and terms of application of which are defined in the document that will be provided by the seller under his sole responsibility. Independently of the possible contractual guarantee, the seller remains bound by the legal guarantee of conformity mentioned in Articles L.217-4 to L.217-13 of the Consumer Code and that relating to defects in the item sold, under the conditions provided for in Articles 1641 to 1648 and 2232 of the Civil Code.

    Article L.217-4 of the French Consumer Code "the seller delivers goods in conformity with the contract and is liable for defects of conformity existing at the time of delivery.

    He is also liable for defects of conformity resulting from the packaging, assembly instructions or installation when the latter has been placed at his charge by the contract or has been carried out under his responsibility".

    Article L217-5 of the French Consumer Code "the goods are in conformity with the contract:

    1° If they are fit for use, the seller is liable for any defects in conformity resulting from the packaging, the assembly instructions or the installation when this has been charged to him by the contract or has been carried out under his responsibility".

    Article L217-5 of the French Consumer Code "the good is in conformity with the contract:

    1° If it is fit for the use usually expected of a similar good and, if applicable :

    if it corresponds to the description given by the seller and has the qualities that the seller has presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or model;

    if it has the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect in view of the public statements made by the seller, by the producer or by his representative, particularly in advertising or labeling;

    2° Or if it presents the characteristics defined by mutual agreement between the parties or if it is suitable for any special use sought by the buyer, brought to the knowledge of the seller and accepted by the latter".

    Article L217-12 of the Consumer Code "The action resulting from the lack of conformity is time-barred after two years from the delivery of the goods".

    Article 1641 of the Civil Code "the seller is bound by the guarantee on account of the hidden defects of the thing sold which render it unfit for the use for which it is intended, or which so diminish this use that the buyer would not have acquired it, or would only have paid a lower price for it, if he had known about them".

    Article 1648 paragraph 1er of the Civil Code "the action resulting from redhibitory defects must be brought by the purchaser within two years from the discovery of the defect".

    - has a period of two years from the delivery of the goods to act;

    - may choose between repairing or replacing the goods, subject to the cost conditions provided for in Article L.217-9. of the French Consumer Code ;

    - is exempt from having to provide proof of the existence of the lack of conformity of the goods during the twenty-four months following the delivery of the goods. This period is set at six months for second-hand goods.

    The legal guarantee of conformity applies independently of any commercial guarantee that may have been granted.

    The customer may decide to implement the guarantee against hidden defects of the thing sold within the meaning of Article 1641 of the Civil Code. In this case, he can choose between cancellation of the sale or a reduction of the sale price in accordance with Article 1644 of the Civil Code.

    • Concerning the products of the STALKER MAD BIKE® brand, the period during which the parts essential for the use of the product will be available on the French market is two years from the date of the first release of the products. For products manufactured under trademarks belonging to third parties and marketed by GWMG S.A.S,
    • We invite you to contact our sales department.
    • CONSUMER MEDIATION. In the event of a dispute between the Customer and the Seller, the repairer or GWMG S.A.S, the latter will endeavour to resolve it amicably; the Customer will address a written complaint to the professional concerned: Seller, Repairer or GWMG S.A.S (Customer Relations Service). In the absence of an amicable agreement or in the absence of a response from the professional within a reasonable period of (1) one month, the consumer Customer, within the meaning of the introductory article of the Consumer Code, may have recourse free of charge to a mediator registered on the list of mediators drawn up by the Commission d'évaluation et de contrôle de la médiation de la consommation in application of article L.615-1. of the Consumer Code, by entering :

    -or the mediation center competent to handle disputes arising from the responsibility of the Seller or Repairman according to the affiliation of the professional, at the Arbitration Court of Paris.

.
Language
French
Open drop down

-20% pour toute commande d'un PREDATOR Mad Bike avec le code 'PREDATOR' !

Conditions Générales de Vente & de Service

STALKER MAD BIKE ®, une marque de  GLOBAL WEB MARKET GROUP– SAS dont le siège social est situé au Domaine de Bellechasse 36260 SAINT PIERRE DE JARDS, FRANCE au capital social de 100.00 € – Tél : +33(0)661628404 / stalker.madbike@gmail.com – N° de SIRET : 884 415 787 00016
FRAIS DE LIVRAISON (Mis à jour le 23 Septembre 2020).
STALKER MAD BIKE® opère des livraisons dans l'ensemble de l'Union Européenne. Le tarif de base fixe applicable à l'ensemble des véhicules de nos gammes et aux remorques est de 225€TTC. Ce tarif est payable pour toute commande passée sur notre site web www.stalkermadbikes.com après traitement de votre commande.
Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente définissent le cadre applicable aux délais de traitement des commandes et aux délais de livraison des marchandises pour nos services :
  • Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont applicables à un contrat de vente ayant pour objet la fourniture au Client de produits neufs ou d’occasion par l’établissement ci-dessus.
  • Tout achat sur le site web www.stalkermadbikes.com concerne l'achat d'un produit neuf et ayant été testé par nos équipes. Un produit d'occasion de notre marque sera alors visiblement et explicitement identifié comme tel dans la fiche produit et le bon de commande. 
  • Les Établissements ci-après dénommés « le vendeur » agissent pour leur compte et en leur nom propre. Ils sont seuls responsables vis-à-vis de leur client des engagements de toute nature pris par eux.
  • Tout achat effectué sur www.stalkermadbikes.com après traitement de la commande par nos services matérialisé par le paiement du prix vaut bon de commande accepté. 
  • Le Client en passant commande d’un produit d’occasion, reconnaît parfaitement connaître celui-ci et l’accepter dans l’état où il se trouve. Le Client en passant commande d’un produit neuf, reconnaît avoir consulté le rapport d’essai produit par le vendeur et accompagnant le produit qui lui a été remis en date de la livraison. Il s’engage à faire valoir les Garanties applicables aux produits neufs vendus dans les délais spécifiques tels que prévus par le vendeur.
  • Le délai de livraison ne commencera à courir qu’après signature de la commande par le Client et réception, le cas échéant, de l’acompte prévu à l’article 6 des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. En cas de crédit à la consommation, le délai de livraison ne commencera à courir qu’à compter de la date d’octroi du crédit par le prêteur sauf demande de livraison immédiate formulée par écrit par le Client. L’original du bon de commande, revêtu du cachet et de la signature du vendeur et remis au Client, constituera la preuve de cette réception et de l’acceptation de la commande par le vendeur. Un délai de traitement de la commande et d’édition du bon de commande de 5 à 7 jours ouvrés s’applique. Le vendeur estime le délai de livraison du ou des produits de 65 à 90 jours. Passé ce délai et en l’absence d’une notification expresse écrite du vendeur au client, le client pourra annuler la commande sans frais supplémentaires. Les sommes perçues par le vendeur à titre d’acompte ou de paiement intégral devront être restituées au client dans un délai raisonnable de 14 jours.
  • A- Vente au comptant ou à crédit n’entrant pas dans le champ d’application des articles L.311-1 et suivants du Code de la Consommation sur le crédit.

Dans le cas où le produit, qui fait l’objet du présent contrat est vendu avec le concours d’un organisme de crédit, ce mode de financement doit obligatoirement être mentionné sur le contrat.

Le contrat s’applique dès que l’offre préalable de crédit accessoire a été accepté par le Client, que le contrat est devenu parfait et après versement de l’acompte spécifié.

Si le Client choisit GWMG S.A.S comme organisme de crédit, il donne mandat au vendeur de recevoir pour son compte l’agrément éventuel de cet organisme.

Si le Client choisit un autre organisme de crédit, le Client fera avec l’organisme de crédit son affaire personnelle de l’offre préalable, si l’organisme de crédit choisi par lui accepte ou non son dossier ou s’il s’est lui-même rétracté.

À défaut de réponse dans ce délai, ou en cas de refus de l’organisme de crédit, le vendeur proposera au Client l’intervention de GWMG S.A.S.

Si aucun organisme de crédit ne donne son accord, la vente sera annulée et l’acompte versé sera restitué au Client.

  • Les prix s’entendent nets de tout escompte. Le prix est payable à raison d’un acompte à la commande et le solde à la livraison.
  • Le prix déterminé au moment de la commande est garanti jusqu’à l’expiration du délai contractuel de livraison. Si la livraison n’a pas été effectuée dans le délai prévu et si le retard n’est pas imputable au Client, la garantie de prix sera prolongée jusqu’à la mise à disposition des produits.
  • Le client s’engage à prendre livraison des produits commandés aux lieu et date indiqués sur le présent bon de commande et en tout état de cause dans les sept jours à compter de cette date.

Passé ce délai et sept jours après mise en demeure par lettre recommandée d’avoir à prendre livraison restée infructueuse ou non retrait de la lettre recommandée, le vendeur pourra résilier la commande si le prix n’en a pas été payé et conserver l’acompte versé à titre d’indemnité.

En cas de manquement du vendeur à son obligation de livraison des produits à la date prévue ou, à défaut, au plus tard trente jours après conclusion de la commande, le client peut annuler la commande, par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception, ou par écrit sur un autre support durable, si après avoir enjoint, selon les mêmes modalités, le vendeur d’effectuer la livraison dans un délai supplémentaire raisonnable, ce dernier ne s’est pas exécuté dans ce délai. La commande est considérée comme annulée à la réception par le vendeur de la lettre ou de l’écrit l’informant de cette résolution, à moins que le vendeur ne se soit exécuté entre temps.

Néanmoins le Client peut immédiatement annuler la commande lorsque le vendeur refuse de livrer les produits ou lorsqu’il n’exécute pas son obligation de livraison des produits à la date prévue et que cette date constitue pour le Client une condition essentielle de la commande. Cette condition essentielle résulte des circonstances qu’entourent la conclusion de la commande ou d’une demande expresse du Client avant la conclusion de la commande.

En cas de résolution de la commande pour manquement du vendeur à son obligation de livraison, le vendeur est tenu de rembourser le Client de la totalité des sommes versées, au plus tard dans les quatorze jours suivant la date à laquelle la commande a été dénoncée. La somme versée par le Client est de plein droit majoré de 10% si le remboursement intervient au plus tard trente jours au-delà de ce terme, de 20% jusqu’à soixante jours et de 50% ultérieurement.

En cas de force majeure, le délai convenu sera prolongé au bénéfice du Client comme du vendeur d’une durée égale à celle de l’événement. Le retard de livraison ne pourra, dans le cas de force majeure, donner lieu à dommages et intérêts, ou à indemnités d’aucune sorte en faveur du client.

  • Sauf dans le cas prévu à l’article 8 des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, le versement d’un acompte à la commande n’implique nullement pour le Client, la faculté de se dédire moyennant l’abandon pur et simple de son acompte. En cas d’annulation de la commande, l’acompte versé reste acquis au vendeur ou est imputable à celui-ci en application de l’article 8 ci-dessus, auxquels cas l’acompte sera remboursé au Client. 
  • Quel que soit le moyen de règlement utilisé, l’intégralité du prix de vente doit être payée au vendeur au moment de la mise à disposition du produit commandé, sous déduction de l’acompte initial éventuellement versé. Dans ce cas, le Client devra payer le solde du prix à la livraison des produits et avant l’accomplissement des formalités éventuelles d’importation par le vendeur, si le Client lui en a confié la charge, ou en cas de vente à crédit. Le non-paiement à l’échéance de tout ou partie des sommes dues entraînera de plein droit la perception d’intérêts de retard calculés au taux de base, arrondi au demi-point supérieur et majoré de de trois virgule cinq points, T.V.A en sus. Tout Client professionnel en situation de retard de paiement sera également redevable de plein droit, à l’égard du vendeur, d’une indemnité forfaitaire de 40 euros pour frais de recouvrement.
    • Les produits peuvent faire l’objet de la part du vendeur d’une garantie contractuelle dont le contenu et les modalités d’applications sont définis dans le document qui sera remis par le vendeur sous sa seule et unique responsabilité. Indépendamment de l’éventuelle garantie contractuelle, le vendeur reste tenu de la garantie légale de conformité mentionnée aux articles L.217-4 à L.217-13 du code de la consommation et de celle relative aux défauts de la chose vendue, dans les conditions prévues aux articles 1641 à 1648 et 2232 du code civil.

     

    Article L.217-4 du code de la consommation « le vendeur livre un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance.

    Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l’installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité ». 

    Article L217-5 du code de la consommation « le bien est conforme au contrat :

    1° S’il est propre à l’usage habituellement attendu d’un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :

    -s’il correspond à la description donnée par le vendeur et possède les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l’acheteur sous forme d’échantillon ou de modèle ;

    -S’il présente les qualités qu’un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l’étiquetage ;

    2° Ou s’il présente les caractéristiques définies d’un commun accord par les parties ou est propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l’acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté ».

    Article L217-12 du Code de la Consommation « L’action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien ».

     

    Article 1641 du code civil « le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l’usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage que l’acheteur ne l’aurait pas acquise, ou n’en aurait donné qu’un moindre prix, s’il les avait connus ».

    Article 1648 alinéa 1er du Code Civil « l’action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l’acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice ».

    Lorsqu’il s’agit en garantie légale de conformité, le Client :

    -bénéficie d’un délai de deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien pour agir ;

    -peut choisir entre la réparation ou le remplacement du bien, sous réserve des conditions de coût prévues par l’article L.217-9 du code de la consommation ;

    -est dispensé de rapporter la preuve de l’existence du défaut de conformité du bien durant les vingt-quatre mois suivant la délivrance du bien. Ce délai est fixé à six mois pour les biens d’occasion.

    La garantie légale de conformité s’applique indépendamment de la garantie commerciale éventuellement consentie.

    Le client peut décider de mettre en œuvre la garantie contre les défauts cachés de la chose vendue au sens de l’article 1641 du code civil. Dans cette hypothèse, il peut choisir entre la résolution de la vente ou une réduction du prix de vente conformément à l’article 1644 du Code Civil.

    • Concernant les produits de la marque STALKER MAD BIKE®, la période durant laquelle les pièces indispensables à l’utilisation du produit seront disponibles sur le marché français est de deux ans à compter de la date de la première mise en circulation des produits. S’agissant des produits fabriqués sous marques appartenant à des tiers et commercialisés par GWMG S.A.S,
    • Nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher de notre service commercial.
    • MEDIATION DE LA CONSOMMATION. En cas de litige entre le Client et le Vendeur, le réparateur ou GWMG S.A.S, ceux-ci s’efforceront de le résoudre à l’amiable ; le Client adressera une réclamation écrite auprès du professionnel concerné : Vendeur, Réparateur ou GWMG S.A.S (Service Relations Clientèle). À défaut d’accord amiable ou en l’absence de réponse du professionnel dans un délai raisonnable d’(1) un mois, le Client consommateur au sens de l’article liminaire du Code de la Consommation, pourra recourir gratuitement à un médiateur inscrit sur la liste des médiateurs établie par la Commission d’évaluation et de contrôle de la médiation de la consommation en application de l’article L.615-1 du code de la consommation, en saisissant :

    -soit le centre de médiation compétent pour traiter les litiges relevant de la responsabilité du Vendeur ou Réparateur selon les affiliations du professionnel, auprès du Tribunal d’Arbitrage de Paris.

Language
French
Open drop down